Welcome to the Gift of Six

The Gift of Six is a series of action and adventure novels written by Michael Corney.

Conway was just your average teenager before inheriting a mysterious heirloom from his late father that grants him and his new friends six unique supernatural abilities. Will Conway and his gang be able to fight off a shadowy organization bent on stealing those gifts? And even worse, will these new powers turn the crew into something more dangerous than the threats they’re trying to overcome?

Run Conway!
They’re right behind you!


We're currently working on relaunching the Gift of Six series. This involves a second edition of the original book plus the completion of some new titles. The cover art below represent concepts for the upcoming series. We hope to launch three new titles by the end of 2017. Stay tuned for more updates!

Meet the Author

Author | Books | Gifts | Latest | Kinda Corney

©2017 Gift of Six | Mobile